When Does BF 2042 Beta End?

Are you eagerly waiting to dive into the action-packed world of Battlefield 2042? 

The release of this highly anticipated game has sparked excitement among players worldwide. However, one burning question remains: When Does BF 2042 Beta End? Let’s unravel the answer in this article.

Battlefield 2042 Open Beta: Start and End Dates

Battlefield 2042 Open Beta

The Battlefield 2042 open beta kicked off on Oct 6, 2021, and concluded on Oct 9, 2021. Early access was granted to those who pre-ordered the game or subscribed to EA Play, limiting the first two days to these players.

On Oct 9, the open beta became available to all on platforms such as PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC.

Exploring the Battlefield 2042 Open Beta

The beta version offered limited modes and maps, predominantly featuring the Conquest mode, allowing epic battles with up to 128 players on the Orbital map. However, PS4 and Xbox One users were limited to 64 players per match.

The game emphasized large-scale battles, with action divided into different “clusters” and players engaging in sectors with flags instead of control points.

The selected map, Orbital, featured tanks, aerial units, and dynamic weather effects. The gameplay revolves around tickets, a shared team resource dictating respawns. More tickets mean more respawns, enabling better territorial control.

The beta introduced four unique specialists – Webster Mackay, Maria Falck, Pyotr Boris, and Mikus Casper – each possessing distinct abilities. For instance, Mackay utilized a grappling hook for nimble movement, while Casper excelled as a sniper with a focus on recon.

When Does BF 2042 Beta End?

The Battlefield 2042 beta concluded on Oct 10, 2021, at specific times worldwide:

  • 00:00 PT
  • 02:00 CDT
  • 03:00 ET
  • 08:00 BST
  • 10:00 MSK
  • 18:00 JST

Despite its brevity, EA and DICE promised another beta weekend in the future, anticipated to be more extensive.

Battlefield 2042 Early Access Release Date

DICE confirmed the early access release date for the complete version of Battlefield 2042 as Nov 12. Early access is available to those who pre-order the Gold or Ultimate edition, with the standard edition becoming accessible on Nov 19.

Pre-Order Bonuses and Prices

Various pre-order bonuses and prices accompany each edition of the game, ranging from exclusive skins and weapon charms to early access and digital extras.

Conclusion

For players eager to know When Does BF 2042 Beta Ends, the open beta spanned from Oct 6 to Oct 9, 2021. Although brief, it provided a taste of the intense battles and unique features of Battlefield 2042, leaving players anticipating the full release on Nov 12, 2021.

For more quick substance, visit our site, Itsgamify.

Related Posts

Animal-Simulator-on-Roblox
Level Up Fast: Animal Simulator Tips
Mana Light
Mana Light Guide: Roblox Magic
My-Hello-Kitty-Cafe
Mastering Birthday Wish: Tips for Hello Kitty Cafe
Anime-Last-Stand
Anime Last Stand: Maximize Gameplay!
Orb-Master-Codes
Orb Master Codes: Easy Redemption, Exciting Gameplay!
naraka-bladepoint
Naraka Bladepoint: Yes, It Does Back Crossplay!
Level Up Fast: Animal Simulator Tips
Mana Light Guide: Roblox Magic
Mastering Birthday Wish: Tips for Hello Kitty Cafe
Anime Last Stand: Maximize Gameplay!
Orb Master Codes: Easy Redemption, Exciting Gameplay!
Naraka Bladepoint: Yes, It Does Back Crossplay!